Home | About Us | Company News | Industry News | Products | Recruitment | Contact Us | Message
Company Intrdouction
Company Profile
Chairman
Product
Structure
Contact Us
Location
  Your Location :Home-> Company Intrdouction
  Chairman  Message
 

   With the "era of the knowledge economy," the rapid development of a high-tech, high-speed, high-information-based new economy changes, cleaned up every enterprise, market economy has become increasingly mature in China, economic globalization has become increasingly integration opportunities and challenges, is the biggest characteristic of the times.
    Recalling the company's twists and turns through the course of many years, that is, the opportunities and challenges, our respect for science, respect for the purpose of innovation, following the quality first, customer first principle of progressive improvement in the progress in improving steadily developed . Therefore, we deeply understand that means of advanced science and technology, coupled with scientific management system, at the same time unite the many types of excellent talent, which is the driving force behind the survival and development.
Many work in the enterprise, we always adhere to the "people-oriented" concept, in the actual working hours, that is, respect for human personality, the wisdom of great importance to recognize the value and cherish the feelings of people, and safeguarding of human dignity, improve the the quality of people, which is "people-oriented" nature of a letter.
We would like to thank Star game over the years to give a great deal of support and care for our customers and friends, we will, as always, for you to provide the best products and best services.
Our goal is to become a knowledge-based enterprises, the responsibility-based, international-type, longevity-oriented enterprises. Among them, particularly for the completion of the primary task of social responsibility, we will gladly take up their social obligations, the new and old hand more customers, new and old friends, and common development and common progress. "Middle way win, integrity bright" This is the core of our business philosophy.
We believe that integrity and tireless efforts, we will for the creation of a "harmonious society", to add brilliance to the page!
This is the "Star Tour" of mind and desire!
Thanks all my friends and my customers!

更新时间:2009-6-9
                                       Copyright@2009-2019 Shenzhen Saisida metal product Co, Ltd All Rights Reserved 
                                           Contact:Mr Gong( President ) 0755-29841169         Fax : 0755-29841139
                                                   Miss Chen ( Business Manager) 13480887702  Telephone:0755-81489296
                                   Adress :Guangdong Shenzhen baoan guanlan niuhu dashuitian Industrial Zone Saisida Industrial Park 
 QQ Contact
331475386
Telephone
0755-29841119
0755-81489296
0755-29841189

首页 | 公司简介 | 公司新闻 | 行业咨讯 | 产品展示 | 诚聘英才 | 联系我们 | 客户留言
公司介绍
公司简介
董事长致辞
公司产品
组织架构
联系方式
地理位置
  您的位置:首页-> 董事长致辞


董事长致词
 

   随着“知识经济时代”的迅猛发展,一场高技术、高速度、高信息化的新经济变革,荡涤着每一个企业,市场经济在我国已经越来越成熟,经济全球化也越来越一体化,机遇与挑战并存,是当今时代的最大的特征。
   回顾公司多年走过的曲折历程,就是在机遇与挑战中,秉承尊重科学、尊重创新的宗旨,遵循质量第一,客户至上的原则,在进取中完善,在完善中进步而不断稳步发展起来的。由此, 我们深刻领悟到先进的科学技术手段,加上科学的管理制度,同时凝聚优秀的多类人才,这是企业生存和发展的原动力。
在企业的多项工作中,我们始终坚持“以人为本”的观念,在实际工作时,也就是尊重人的人格,重视人的智慧,承认人的价值,珍惜人的感情,维护人的尊严,提高人的素质,这就是“以人为本”的本质内函。
我们感谢多年来对赛斯达给予了极大支持和爱护的广大客户和朋友们,我们将一如既往的为您们提供最好的产品和最完善的服务。
我们的目标是把企业建设成为知识型、责任型、国际型、长寿型企业。其中,尤以完成社会责任为第一要务,我们会欣然承担起应有的社会责任,牵手更多的新老客户、新老朋友,共同发展、共同进步。“中道多赢,诚信光明”这就是我们企业的经营核心理念。
我们深信以诚信和不懈的努力,我们大家都会为创建“和谐社会”,增添光彩的一页!
这就是“赛斯达人”的胸怀和心愿!
谢谢朋友们,谢谢大家!

更新时间:2009-6-9

Copyright@2009-2019 深圳市赛斯达五金有限公司 All Rights Reserved  网站备案:粤ICP备09080628号

                                               联 系 人:  巩先生 电话:0755-29841169             传 真 : 0755-29841139
                                                           陈女士  电话:0755-81489296/29841189   传 真 : 0755-29841139
                                               地    址 : 广东省 深圳市 宝安区 观兰镇 牛湖村 大水田工业区赛斯达工业园    邮 编 : 518110
 QQ联系
331475386
电话联系
0755-29841119
0755-81489296
0755-29841189